In collaboration with Domaine Thermal de Mondorf, CMCM is launching the Mondorf Plus programme, a prevention-based health programme in line with our 2017 priorities set at the the Journée de la CMCM (11/2016).

Mondorf Plus is a custom 12-week programme that focuses on getting back in shape. With more than 20 activities to choose from, participants will receive personal coaching (Sportmed) as well as several professional assessments over the course of 12 weeks.

The programme begins with a check-up on a stationary bike and an interview with a dietician, who carries out an initial nutritional assessment and develops a diet plan. 

At the end of the 12 weeks, a final test of physical condition is conducted to determine the participant’s results. Following the two Sportmed tests, participants will receive four hours’ access to the Domaine Thermal, valid only on the day of the test, as well as a complementary water bottle.

Regarding the programme’s nutritional component, participants will meet with a dietician for an initial assessment at the start of the programme. Six weeks later, they will meet again for a mid-term evaluation. The purpose of this evaluation is to measure the participant’s progress, provide reinforcement where necessary, and motivate him/her to achieve goals. Then, at the end of the 12 weeks, the participant’s results will be evaluated in a final nutritional assessment. 

The Mondorf Plus programme may also be followed without the nutritional component; however, the CMCM only supports participants who complete the entire programme.

Sports activities play an integral role in the programme and can be organised at a location of your choice: at the Domaine Thermal, at your home, at a park or at any other gym.

As a member of the CMCM, you will benefit from a special rate to the Domaine Thermal of €400 instead of €452. And if you reach your goals, the CMCM will offer you an additional €60! This special offer does not include the Domaine Thermal fitness plans.

For more information, feel free to contact us at 49 94 45 – 500. To schedule an appointment, please contact the Domaine Thermal de Mondorf by telephone at 23 666 823 or via e-mail at e.aguiar@mondorf.lu. More information can also be found at mondorf.lu.

Three people have tested this programme for you. Here is what they had to say about it:

Mondorf Plus Episode 1 - Introduction

Mondorf Plus Episode 2 - Physical check-up

Mondorf Plus Episode 3 - Nutritional assessment

Mondorf Plus Episode 4 - Indoor Fitness

Mondorf Plus Episode 5 - Outdoor Fitness

Mondorf Plus Episode 6 - Final assessment

CMCM lanciert gemeinsam mit dem Domaine Thermal in Mondorf das Programm Mondorf Plus, ein Projekt zur Gesundheitsprävention, welches mit den Schwerpunkten 2017 einhergeht, die während der „Journée de la CMCM“ festgehalten wurden (11/2016). 

Mondorf Plus ist ein personalisiertes Programm, das sich über 12 Wochen erstreckt und sich auf die Fitness konzentriert. Den Teilnehmern stehen mehr als 20 sportliche Aktivitäten zur Auswahl. Sie können sowohl von einer regelmäßigen Betreuung durch einen Coach während des gesamten Trainingsprogramms (Sportmed) profitieren als auch von mehreren professionellen Bilanzen im Laufe dieser 12 Wochen.

Jede Einschreibung beginnt mit einem Fahrradtest und einem Termin bei der Ernährungsberaterin, die eine erste Ernährungsbilanz macht und einen Ernährungsplan erstellt.

Nach 12 Wochen wird ein zweiter Fitness-Test durchgeführt, um den Fortschritt zu messen und auch die Schlussresultate festzuhalten. Während den 2 Sportmed-Tests haben die Kunden das Anrecht auf 4 Stunden Zugang zum Domaine Thermal, die nur am Tag des Tests gültig sind, und sie erhalten außerdem eine Flasche Wasser.

Im Bezug auf den Ernährungsaspekt wird ein Termin mit einer Ernährungsberaterin vereinbart, um eine erste Bilanz zu ziehen. Nach 6 Wochen folgt ein weiterer Ernährungstermin mit ihr, durch den eine Halbzeitbilanz gezogen werden kann, und um die Teilnehmer zu motivieren, indem man sie bei ihrem Vorhaben unterstützt. Nach 12 Wochen wird dann die Abschlussbilanz erstellt und die Resultate des Teilnehmers werden ausgewertet. 

Das Programm Mondorf Plus kann auch ohne den Ernährungsaspekt absolviert werden; die CMCM unterstützt jedoch nur das ganzheitliche Programm. 

Sportliche Aktivitäten sind selbstverständlich integraler Bestandteil des Programms und können an einem Ort Ihrer Wahl absolviert werden. Das heißt, Sie können diese im Domaine Thermal, zu Hause, in einem Park oder in einem Fitness-Studio Ihrer Wahl durchführen.

Durch Ihre Mitgliedschaft bei der CMCM erhalten Sie einen speziellen Nachlass für das Domaine Thermal und bezahlen statt der ursprünglichen 452 € nur 400 €. Und wenn Sie Ihre Ziele erreichen, schenkt CMCM Ihnen noch zusätzliche 60 €. Nicht in dieser Pauschale inbegriffen ist der Zugang zum Fitnessbereich des Domaine Thermal.

Zögern Sie bitte nicht, uns für weitere Informationen zu kontaktieren unter der Nummer 49 94 45 – 500. Um einen Termin zu vereinbaren, kontaktieren Sie bitte das Domaine Thermal in Mondorf unter der Telefonnummer 23 666 823 oder mit einer E-Mail an nutrition@mondorf.lu. Weitere Infos auf mondorf.lu.

Drei Personen haben das Programm für Sie getestet. Hier erfahren Sie mehr:

Mondorf Plus Episode 1 - Einleitung

Mondorf Plus Episode 2 - Körperliche Bilanz

Mondorf Plus Episode 3 - Ernährungsbilanz

Mondorf Plus Episode 4 - Indoor Fitness

Mondorf Plus Episode 5 - Outdoor Fitness

Mondorf Plus Episode 6 - Finale Bilanz