The Board of Directors was partially renewed at this year's annual conference and the position of President was also open for nominations. Albert Glod, President since 2012, has resigned for personal reasons and we would like to thank him for his many years of good cooperation. André Heinen, member of the Board of Directors since 2018, has been appointed as his successor and we wish him every success in his future endeavours.

The current Board of Directors can be consulted under this link.